By default, restrictions are disabled (except for the history, which is deactivated). To enable restrictions, you must create a restriction code to control access to the settings.
As soon as the restriction code has been entered, the different restrictions are available and no longer grayed out.
Check box to enable
|Make sure that you remember the restriction code for accessing and customizing the restrictions when exiting the Restrictions tab, since you will need to enter your restriction code when returning to this tab according to the process described in the next section.
To remove any configured or customized restrictions and restore AlertMobile's default settings, simply uncheck the Restrictions box . The options are grayed out and the restriction code is deleted.