When configuring the Alert connection for the first time, a message (first screen) prompts you to create a site.
The AlertMobile Gateway service must be operational. The second screen shows all the active Alert stations.
Users must sign in with their login and password to use the AlertMobile app
This window is displayed when the connection with Alert is lost, especially if the Alert application has been interrupted. Note that the red circle also means that the connection has been lost.